Innovating the Way Brands are Built

We get your brands in shape for successful communications in the 21st century with our vast range of media, innovation and technology.

 

Short note about us

Everything is communication nowadays. Every action in the market generates communication: be it traditional advertising, product placement, events or the product creation itself. They all offer the option of interacting immediately – of sharing, liking, disliking, commenting and, in the end, buying. Right here, right now. Communication is therefore more important to your corporate success than ever before.


This is our focus; creating the perfect solution for our clients with the interplay of media knowledge, creative concepts and technological expertise. In pursuit of your goals we use new technologies such as programmatic media as well as established media such as newspapers or TV. But a deep motivation underlies all of our thinking: to be innovative, quality-conscious, data-focused and sustainable in success. And thereby projecting our clients’ brands into the new world of communication.

About Dentsu
 

WHAT WE DO

Marketing and communication strategies. Integrated planning and buying. Digital creation. Mobile solutions. Performance marketing. Qualitative and quantitative research. We deliver full-service for the ideal relationship between media and brands in a complex world.

More Info

Our Services

  • Strategy
  • Campaigns
  • Experience
  • Data
  • Platforms
 

Clients

We are proud to work for our clients. Here’s a small sample from our current client-list:

References
 
 

Be part of the team! Applications for jobs & trainees

 

Innovating the Way Brands are Built – We’re looking for innovative co-workers, who want to evolve individually, for joint success.

Careers at Dentsu

Dentsu Austria

Innovating the Way Brands are Built

Mit unserem Angebot rund um Media, Innovation und Technologie machen wir Ihre Marken fit für erfolgreiche Kommunikation im 21. Jahrhundert.

 

In aller Kürze über uns

Heute ist alles Kommunikation. Jede Aktion am Markt erzeugt wiederum Kommunikation: Sei es klassische Werbung, Product Placement, Events oder die Produktgestaltung selbst – alles bietet die Möglichkeit, zu interagieren, zu sharen, liken, disliken, kommentieren und letztlich zu kaufen. Sofort, hier und jetzt. Kommunikation ist daher für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg wichtiger denn je.


Darauf konzentrieren wir uns. Dass aus dem Zusammenspiel von Mediawissen, kreativen Konzepten und technologischer Expertise eine perfekte Lösung für unsere Kunden entsteht. Dafür nutzen wir neue Technologien wie Programmatic Media ebenso wie Bewährtes wie Zeitungen oder Fernsehen. Allem Denken aber liegt eine tiefe Motivation zugrunde: innovativ, qualitätsbewusst sowie daten-orientiert und nachhaltig im Erfolg zu sein. Und so die Marken unserer Kunden in der neuen Welt der Kommunikation erfolgreich zu inszenieren.

ÜBER DENTSU
 

Was wir tun?

Marketing- und Kommunikationsstrategien. Integrierte Planung und Einkauf. Digitale Kreation. Mobile Lösungen. Performance Marketing. Qualitativer und quantitativer Research. Wir liefern Full-Service für die optimale Beziehung zwischen Medien und Marken in einer komplexen Welt.

MEHR INFOS

Unsere Leistungen

  • Strategie
  • Kampagnen
  • Experience
  • Daten
  • Plattformen
 

Kunden

Wir sind stolz, für unsere Kunden arbeiten zu dürfen. Hier ein Auszug aus unserer aktuellen Kundenliste:

Referenzen
 
 

Werde Teil des Teams!

 

Innovating the Way Brands are Built – Wir suchen innovative Mitarbeiter, die sich individuell entwickeln wollen, für einen gemeinsamen Erfolg.

KARRIERE BEI DENTSU