Agency: iProspect

Time period: June 2nd – July 31st 2016

 

IAB webAD 2016 winner in the category Best Digital Campaign.

Nominated for the IAB webAD 2016 in the category Best Integrated Campaign (Crossmedia).

 

Challenge

How to make tangible that the ING-DiBa has evolved with the new checking account from “Ich habe nichts zu verschenken” (“I have nothing to give away”) to an Empowering Brand with the banking of your life? With a campaign that proves its claim “More Time For What Really Matters” and at the same time introduces the new checking account. The campaign #meinelebensliste (“mylifelist”) was launched with two main focusses: User activation & checking account conversion.

 

 

Implementation

#meinelebensliste asked the audience to name three wishes and inspired to go on adventures, to learn new things and to give joy. It was activated via social media, online video, Influencer Marketing, Digital Display & TV for additional increase in reach. Over 5,000 life wishes were received. The jury decided which lifelist would be realized. The list of winners was seamlessly integrated into the campaign. Also, by retargeting the activated community was used to present the checking account and for conversions.

With Digital as the main medium, the audience was brought to the product world of the ING-DiBa checking account via the lifelist. In a multi-stage campaign and with the use of remarketing the product features were presented.

 

Results:

  • Increasing the overall display CTR + 185% *
  • Increase of remarketing CTR to + 37% by a multistep approach *
  • YouTube TrueView rate of 23.6% (+ 147.9% higher than the AT-total cut for Q2 2016)
  • Increase of new users by + 18.5%
  • Increasing the social commitment to + 252%, the historically highest user engagement rate of ING-DiBa

* Comparative period: 22.3.-26.5 (Before) to 27.5.31.7.2016 (campaign period)

For further details, please contact Sebastian Rosinus! sebastian.rosinus@iprospect.com

Agentur: iProspect

Zeitraum: 2. Juni – 31. Juli 2016

 

Gewinner des IAB webAD 2016 in der Kategorie Beste Digitale Kampagne.

Weiters nominiert in der Kategorie Beste Integrierte Kampagne (Crossmedia).

 

Herausforderung:

Wie macht man erlebbar, dass sich die ING-DiBa von „Ich habe nichts zu verschenken“ mit dem neuen Girokonto zur Empowering Brand mit dem Banking deines Lebens entwickelt hat? Mit einer Kampagne, die den neuen Claim „Mehr Zeit für das, was wirklich wichtig ist“ unter Beweis stellt und gleichzeitig das neue Girokonto vorstellt. Die Kampagne #meinelebensliste wurde gelauncht mit zwei Schwerpunkten: User-Aktivierung & Girokonto-Conversion.

 

 

Umsetzung:

#meinelebensliste rief dazu auf, drei Wünsche zu verraten und inspirierte dazu, Abenteuer zu erleben, Neues zu lernen & Freude zu schenken. Aktiviert wurde via Social Media, Online-Video, Influencer Marketing, Digital Display & TV zum zusätzlichen Reichweitenaufbau. Über 5.000 Lebenswünsche gingen ein, die Jury entschied, welche Lebensliste verwirklicht wurde. Die Gewinner-Liste wurde nahtlos in die Kampagne integriert. Parallel dazu wurde durch Retargeting die aktivierte Community genutzt, um das Girokonto zu präsentieren & zu konvertieren.

Mit Digital als Leitmedium wurde die Zielgruppe über die Lebensliste in die Produktwelt des ING-DiBa Girokontos geführt. In einer mehrstufigen Kampagne und mit Einsatz von Remarketing wurden die Produktfeatures präsentiert und der Abschluss vorbereitet.

 

Ergebnis:

  • Steigerung der Gesamt-Display-CTR um +185%*
  • Steigerung der Remarketing-CTR um +37% durch mehrstufigen Ansatz*
  • YouTube TrueView View Rate von 23,6% ( +147,9% über dem AT-Gesamtschnitt für Q2 2016)
  • Steigerung der neuen Nutzer um +18,5%
  • Steigerung der Social Engagements um +252%, die historisch höchste User-Engagement-Rate der ING-DiBa

*Vergleichszeitraum: 22.3.-26.5 (Vor) zu 27.5.31.7.2016 (Kampagnen-Zeitraum)

 

Für Details wenden Sie sich bitte an Sebastian Rosinus! sebastian.rosinus@iprospect.com